Connect with us

Ep & Album

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Footsie – No Favours Album Zip



DOWNLOAD ALBUM Footsie – No Favours Album Zip 300x283 - DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Footsie – No Favours Album Zip

DOWNLOAD ALBUM No Favours – Footsie Album Download Zip Download Mp3 Free


Free Album Download Footsie Album  – No Favours Album Zip Download. The talented musician Footsie has dropped another wonderful piece. It has been trending and doing well on music charts. Download Free Album Footsie – No Favours Album Download Zip


Stream & Download No Favours Album by Footsie Album Download below!

Footsie No Favours Tracklist
1. Spread Love
2. Restless Jack (feat. Casisdead)
3. Pepper Stew (feat. JME)
4. No Favours
5. Finesse.
6. Fwd Skit.
7. Pattern & Program
8. My Own Wave (feat. D Double E & Pepper Rose)
9. Music Money (feat. D Double E & Jammer)
10.Hills of Zion (feat. Frisco & Durrty Goodz)
11.G Set (feat. President T & P Money)
12.Underwater (feat. J Appiah)
13.Frank Bruno (feat. Triggz)
14.Easy for You (feat. J Appiah)

Footsie – No Favours Full Album Zip Download

siteuse - DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Footsie – No Favours Album Zip

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © Addictmp3.Com.